Click here to check out our Celebrity ZOOMs and Classes!!



ZOOM - In the Designer's Head - Martin Storey - Saturday, 8/29/20 - 3pm EASTERN

Regular price $5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

**PLEASE NOTE:  UPON PURCHASE OF THIS ITEM, YOU WILL RECEIVE A DOWNLOAD (ON SCREEN AND IN AN EMAIL) - CLICK ON "DOWNLOAD" FIND YOUR TICKET IN THE DOWNLOADS FOLDER OF YOUR COMPUTER**

Join us for the show at 3pm eastern/2pm central/1pm mountain/12pm pacific on ZOOM.

Expect lots of door prizes to be given out at the meeting!  Tickets are only $5 and when you make a purchase of a featured show kit, you get that $5 back toward your purchase!

This project benefits the DESIGNER as well as the SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.