Click here to check out our Celebrity ZOOMs and Classes!!



ZOOM - In the Designer's Head - Jody Long / Knitting Fever - Saturday, 8/8/20 - 3pm EASTERN

Regular price $5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

**PLEASE NOTE:  UPON PURCHASE OF THIS ITEM, YOU WILL RECEIVE A DOWNLOAD (ON SCREEN AND IN AN EMAIL) - CLICK ON "DOWNLOAD" FIND YOUR TICKET IN THE DOWNLOADS FOLDER OF YOUR COMPUTER**

Jody Long (1984) was born in Portsmouth, UK, grew up in Waterlooville, Hampshire, and moved to Malaga, Spain in 2014.

For over ten years he designed for all the major UK and US knitting magazines, then moved on to design for knitting mills around the globe.

Jody has also designed for celebrity clients.

His first book, “Knitted Toys” is only the beginning of his career as an author. Jody has recently signed further contracts with Dover Publishing and Tuva Publishing to write more books.

Join us for the show at 3pm eastern/2pm central/1pm mountain/12pm pacific on ZOOM.

Expect lots of door prizes to be given out at the meeting!  Tickets are only $5 and when you make a purchase of a featured show kit, you get that $5 back toward your purchase!

This project benefits the DESIGNER as well as the SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.