Click here to check out our Celebrity ZOOMs and Classes!!



ZOOM - In the Designer's Head - Emre Koc - Urth Yarns- Wednesday, 8/12/20 - 7pm EASTERN

Regular price $5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

**PLEASE NOTE:  UPON PURCHASE OF THIS ITEM, YOU WILL RECEIVE A DOWNLOAD (ON SCREEN AND IN AN EMAIL) - CLICK ON "DOWNLOAD" FIND YOUR TICKET IN THE DOWNLOADS FOLDER OF YOUR COMPUTER**

Emre is the owner of Urth yarns, a family owned yarn company specializing in hand dyed natural yarns. They value the time and emotional investment that go into hand knitting; therefore appreciate your demand for a stimulative feel and yummy colors. Developing and employing innovative dyeing techniques, we aim for a love at first sight or touch, every time.  Come see the gorgeous Yarns and kits from Urth Yarns!

Join us for the show at 7pm eastern/6pm central/5pm mountain/4pm pacific on ZOOM.

Expect lots of door prizes to be given out at the meeting!  Tickets are only $5 and when you make a purchase of a featured show kit, you get that $5 back toward your purchase!

This project benefits the DESIGNER as well as the SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.