Click here to check out our Celebrity ZOOMs and Classes!!



ZOOM - In the Designer's Head - Judy Busby-Jems Luxe Fibers- Wednesday, 8/26/20 - 7pm EASTERN

Regular price $5.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

**PLEASE NOTE:  UPON PURCHASE OF THIS ITEM, YOU WILL RECEIVE A DOWNLOAD (ON SCREEN AND IN AN EMAIL) - CLICK ON "DOWNLOAD" FIND YOUR TICKET IN THE DOWNLOADS FOLDER OF YOUR COMPUTER**

Jems comes from J-udy and E-mily and MS for Mississippi girls. We hope you will follow us on our journey as we tell the story of the Greek gods, goddesses and monsters along with our favorite places, times or Jems of the South. We are enjoying seeing the colors come to life with each skein of yarn we dye. All of our yarn is hand-dyed in our yarn shop, Fabs & More and the Whole 9 Yarns in Vicksburg, MS. We look forward to seeing you!

Join us for the show at 7pm eastern/6pm central/5pm mountain/4pm pacific on ZOOM.

Door prizes will be given out at the meeting!  Tickets are only $5 and when you make a purchase of a featured show item you get that $5 back toward your purchase!

This project benefits the DESIGNER as well as the SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.