Click here to check out our Celebrity ZOOMs and Classes!!



ZOOM - Beginner Brioche Mondays 7/27/20-8/31 12pm EASTERN

Regular price $40.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

**PLEASE NOTE:  UPON PURCHASE OF THIS ITEM, YOU WILL RECEIVE A DOWNLOAD (ON SCREEN AND IN AN EMAIL) - CLICK ON "DOWNLOAD" FIND YOUR TICKET IN THE DOWNLOADS FOLDER OF YOUR COMPUTER**

Let's Take a CLOSER LOOK at Brioche.  This is a beginner class, using the Sprankers pattern from Ravelry.  You can work this pattern in any gauge yarn, and multiple needles sizes as well.  All you need are basic knitting skills, the pattern, yarn, needles and a willing spirit.

Workshop is at 12-1pm Mondays through August 31.  12pm eastern/11am central/10am mountain/9am pacific on ZOOM.

 

This project benefits the INSTRUCTOR as well as the HOME SHOPS in our exclusive club!  Sign up here for your registration for a login code for the ZOOM event.  Choose the store that sent you when you get ready to pay.  You will receive your ticket right after you complete your purchase so be sure to save it, and you'll be ready on the day of our event.  Signup closes a couple of hours before the event.